ON GOING LIVE STREAMS &
LIVE EVENTS 

ONGOING (As more live events are opening up, subject to change.  Check their websites for more details).  Glad so many musicians are back on the road (Rick Braun😉), and thanks for staying with us for over a year and a half.  Cristiane too😊!  So this is pretty much updated for now.

 🎷ABAIR, MINDI (and Eric) - Wine & Music Facebook Tuesdays 5 pm PT/8 ET

 🎹CULBERTSON, BRIAN - The Hang on Facebook Live (Chicago) Fridays at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET with encore on YouTube 

 🎸HAWLEY, ADAMFacebook Live Wednesdays 6 pm PT/9 pm ET
 
 🎷LINGTON, MICHAEL- Stageit Live Sundays (stageit.com/MichaelLington/98359) - 5 pm PT/8 pm ET 🎷To join Team Lington for updates text 797979 to MLSAX

💃💃💃💃💃💃  
 
 LIVESTREAMING 

  • July 23. 2022 at 7 AM EDT Bob James and others Concert for Ukraine